Login


Mot de passe perdu ?
S'enregistrer

Liste des exposants

Stand Exposant NPA Localité Site internet
01 Michel Wolf SA 2001 Neuchâtel www.michelwolfsa.ch
02 Deagostini SA 2013 Colombier www.deagostini.ch
03 Novoroc Isolation 2013 Colombier www.novoroc-isolation.ch
04 Gérance Charles Berset SA 2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds www.berset-gerance.ch
05 Biossun Suisse SA 2732 Reconvilier www.biossun.com
06 Gindraux Fenêtres SA 2024 St-Aubin www.gindraux.ch
07 Plus financement immobilier SA 2002 Neuchâtel www.plus-group.ch
08 SYSTEC SA 2520 La Neuveville www.systec-sa.com
09 Emipuls Swiss SA 2830 Courrendlin www.emipuls.ch
10 Bati-films sàrl 2017 Boudry www.bati-films.ch
11 Zurcher Peinture SA 2022 Bevaix www.zurcher-peinture.ch
12 MERSE IMMO / MATimmob Management SA 2017 Boudry www.merseimmo.ch
13 Gottburg SA Toitures & Façades 2017 Boudry www.gottburg.ch
14 Matile & Sauser Entreprise Générale SA 2056 Dombresson www.matile-sauser.ch
15 Polygon Suisse SA 1400 Yverdon-les-Bains www.polygongroup.com
16 SF Conseils Immo Sàrl 2000 Neuchâtel www.sf-conseils.ch
17 SC, SwissCaution SA 1260 Nyon www.swisscaution.ch
18 EGS Sécurité SA 2013 Colombier www.egs.ch
19 Cr-home Sàrl 2034 Peseux www.cr-home.ch
19 Diatimìs agence immobilière Sàrl Marin-Epagnier www.diatimis.ch
20 SOLheimo SA 2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds www.solheimo.ch
21 Naef Immobilier Neuchâtel SA 2000 Neuchâtel www.naef.ch
22 MoneyPark SA 2000 Neuchâtel www.moneypark.ch
23 Buschini SA 2001 Neuchâtel www.buschini-sa.ch
24 Arnaud & Zbinden Sàrl 2024 Saint-Aubin-Sauges www.arnaud-zbinden.ch
25 Pierre liechti associés sàrl 2500 Bienne 6 www.plassocies.ch
26 Tecaro SA 2016 Cortaillod www.tecaro.ch
27 Tema Sàrl Sanitaire - Carrelages 2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds www.tema-sarl.ch
28 Groupe E SA 1763 Granges-Paccot www.groupe-e.ch
29 Groupe E SA 1763 Granges-Paccot www.groupe-e.ch
30A Chassot Concept Evénementiel 2000 Neuchâtel www.chassotconcept.ch
30B ELLO SA 2000 Neuchâtel www.ello.ch
30C e-novinfo Sàrl 2074 Marin-Epagnier www.e-novinfo.ch
31 Banques Raiffeisen Neuchâtel 2000 Neuchâtel www.raiffeisen.ch
31 La Mobilière 2300-2000 La Chaux-de-Fonds - Neuchâtel www.mobiliere.ch
32 ISP agencements Sàrl 2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds www.ispagencements.ch
33 Karo-Line SA 2017 Boudry www.karo-line.ch
34 Lignum-Neuchâtel 2013 Colombier www.lignum-neuchatel.ch
35 Waelti sa 2300 la Chaux-de-Fonds www.waelti-sa.ch
36 Masini Groupe SA 2016 cortaillod www.masini-groupe.ch
37 Ebénisterie Picci Sàrl 2063 Vilars www.picci.ch
38 Banque Migros SA 2000 Neuchâtel www.banquemigros.ch
39 BD Immobilier sàrl 2013 Colombier www.bdimmobilier.ch
40 Meubles Leitenberg 2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds www.leitenberg.com
41 ProCalc SA 1868 Collombey/VS www.procalc.ch
42 Art Toitures Solutions 2023 Gorgier www.art-toitures.solutions.ch
43 Betelec - Smart electricity management Villars-Ste-Croix www.betelec.ch
44 Betelec - Smart electricity management Villars-Ste-Croix www.betelec.ch
67 Betelec - Smart electricity management Villars-Ste-Croix www.betelec.ch
43 Swiss-Green Engineering Morat www.swiss-green.ch
44 Swiss-Green Engineering Morat www.swiss-green.ch
67 Swiss-Green Engineering Morat www.swiss-green.ch
43 Viteos 2000 Neuchâtel www.viteos.ch
44 Viteos 2000 Neuchâtel www.viteos.ch
67 Viteos 2000 Neuchâtel www.viteos.ch
45 Borko Sàrl 2000 Neuchâtel www.borko.ch
46 Internorm SA 1030 Bussigny-près-Lausanne www.internorm.com
47 Implenia Suisse SA 2074 Marin www.implenia.com
48 Culligan Switzerland SA 1052 Le Mont-Sur-Lausanne www.culligan.ch
49 SAMHART GALLERY 2000 Neuchâtel www.samhartgallery.com
50 Rodolph Music Bar 2000 Neuchâtel https://www.rodolph.ch/
52 AJA Immobilier 2074 Marin www.ajaimmobilier.ch
53 Swiss Solartech Sàrl 2345 Les Breuleux www.swiss-solartech.ch
54 Pikobello Sàrl 2525 Le Landeron www.pikobello.ch
55 Police neuchâteloise 2000 Neuchâtel www.ne.ch/autorites/DJSC/PONE/Pages/accueil.aspx
56 Constructions Métalliques Perrenoud Sàrl 2088 Cressier www.j-cp.ch
57 F. Joss SA 2074 Marin www.fjoss.ch
58 Avincis SA 2000 Neuchâtel www.avincis.ch
59 Palombo Immobilier 2000 Neuchâtel www.palombo-immobilier.ch
60 Electrolux AG 1028 Préverenges www.electrolux.com
61 Watertec Sàrl 3213 Liebistorf www.watertec.ch
62 ADL Publicité SA 2035 Corcelles www.adl.ch
63 Ecobulles Suisse 2520 La Neuveville www.ecobulles.com
64 Bâloise Assurances & Baloise Bank Soba 2000 Neuchâtel www.baloise.ch
65 B-Free Immobilier & Consulting 2000 Neuchâtel www.bfree-sa.ch
66 Windhager Zentralheizung Schweiz AG 1400 Yverdon www.windhager.com/int_fr
68 KeyCom SA 2074 Marin www.keycom.ch/fr
69 Droz & Perrin SA 2108 Couvet www.cuisines-droz-perrin.ch
70 Fermro Sàrl 1024 Ecublens www.fermro-volets.ch
71 Tmcaqua Sàrl 2853 Courfaivre www.vita-aqua.ch
72 RTN 2074 Marin www.rtn.ch
73 Val Energie SA 2114 Fleurier www.val-energie.ch
74 Val Energie SA 2114 Fleurier www.val-energie.ch
75 TERRIER SA 2053 Cernier www.terriersa.ch
76 Menuiserie Ordonez générale SA 2800 Delémont www.menuiserieordonez.ch
78 Solstis SA 2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds www.solstis.ch/fr
79 Ramadani Peinture 2014 Bôle www.p-ramadani.ch
81 SALON DE L'IMMOBILIER, DE L'INVESTISSEMENT ET DU TOURISME PORTUGAL - SUISSE 1820 Montreux www.siit-suisse.ch/fr/
82 EWS-Wassertechnik 5616 Meisterschwanden www.ews-ag.ch
83 PZimmermann Isolations SA 3236 Gampelen www.pzimmermann.ch
84 Fornachon appareils ménagers Sàrl 2022 Bevaix www.fornachon-menager.ch
85 Swisslife Select SA 1020 Renens www.swisslife-select.ch
86 Demoussetoit 1723 Marly www.demousse-toit.ch
87 Coulet Frères Sàrl 2072 St-Blaise www.coulet.ch
88 TSAB Thurnherr SA 1297 Founex www.thurnherr.ch
Ext HSE Conseils SA 2074 Marin-Epagnier www.hseconseils.ch
Partenaire ArcInfo 2000 Neuchâtel www.arcinfo.ch
Partenaire Chambre des notaires neuchâtelois 2108 Couvet www.notairesneuchatelois.ch
Partenaire Chambre Immobilière Neuchâteloise 2000 Neuchâtel www.cininfo.ch
Partenaire Firstcaution SA 1260 Nyon www.firstcaution.ch
Partenaire FNE 2013 Colombier www.fne.ch
Partenaire MAP Géomatique SA 2012 Auvernier www.mapgeo.ch
Partenaire Miele SA 1023 Crissier www.miele.ch
Partenaire SLEN.ch 2022 Bevaix www.slen.ch
Partenaire UDITIS SA 2034 Peseux www.uditis.ch
Partenaire Ville de Neuchâtel 2000 Neuchâtel neuchatelville.ch
Pôle V-ZUG SA 1023 Crissier www.vzug.ch
Village 5 Sens Sàrl 2046 Fontaines www.cinq-sens.ch
Village Pépinière Forster 3234 Vinelz www.forsterbaumschule.ch
Village Rodolph Music Bar 2000 Neuchâtel www.rodolph.ch
Village Voillat SA 2525 Le Landeron www.voillatsa.ch